Book 1: The Blossoming Flower


The Angel series is based entirely on true events. It is the story of a girl who has had to endure more horrendous events than most people can imagine, and who struggles with PTSD because of it. The series details how such abuse affects and changes a person, sometimes causing them to act out. Join Angel on her journey and find out why no one can be trusted.

The first book in the series, The Blossoming Flower, focuses on her early childhood trauma. She is a sweet, smart child, living what she thinks is a normal life while being abused by someone that she should be able to trust. She must choose between enduring the abuse or making a decision that could tear her family apart forever.

Read Chapter 1  for  FREE!


Check out this similar story by Tianna Jones

Cali Girl Book pic.jpg


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2023 by Samanta Jones. Proudly created with